VanEck Vect Junior Gold Miners ETF (GDXJ)

MATERIALS: GOLD MINING
SIC: SECURITY BROKERS, DEALERS & FLOTATION COMPANIES

666 THIRD AVENUE, 9TH FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10017

Market Vectors Junior Gold Miners Index ConstituentsCompany Name Ticker Symbol ETF % Company Website1 Alamos Gold Inc. AGI.TO 5.11% alamosgold.com2 Allied Nevada Gold ANV.A 2.22% alliednevada.com3 Andean Resources Ltd. AND.TO 2.99% andean.com.au4 Aurizon Mines Ltd. AZK / ARZ.TO 3.52% aurizon.com5 Avoca Resources Ltd. AVO.AX 2.06% avocaresources.com.au6 Avocet Mining PLC. AVM.L 0.88% avocet.co.uk7 Coeur d'Alene Mines CDE / CDM.TO 6.20% coeur.com8 Colossus Minerals Inc. CSI.TO 0.89% colossusminerals.com9 Detour Gold Corp. DGC.TO 1.38% www.detourgold.com10 Dominion Mining Ltd. DOM.AX 1.33% dml.com.au11 European Goldfields EGU.TO 2.13% egoldfields.com12 Fronteer Develop. Grp FRG / FRG.TO 2.37% fronteergroup.com13 Gabriel Resources Ltd. GBU.TO 1.55% fronteergroup.com14 Gammon Gold Inc. GRS / GAM.TO 4.32% gammongold.com15 Gold Wheaton Gold Corp. GLW.V 1.07% goldwheaton.com16 Golden Star Resources GSS / GSC.TO 3.31% gsr.com17 Great Basin Gold Ltd. GBG / GBG.TO 2.54% greatbasingold.com18 Hecla Mining Co. HL 3.80% hecla-mining.com19 Jaguar Mining Inc. JAG.TO 3.67% jaguarmining.com20 Kingsgate Consolidated KCN.AX 2.96% kingsgate.com.au21 Kirkland Lake Gold Inc. KSI.TO 2.41% klgold.com22 Lake Shore Gold Corp. LSG.TO 1.78% lsgold.com23 Medusa Mining Ltd. MML.AX 1.22% medusamining.com.au24 Lingbao Gold Co Ltd. 3330.HK 0.52% lbgold.com25 Minefinders Corp Ltd. MFN / MFL.TO 2.79% minefinders.com26 New Gold Inc. NGD / NGD.TO 6.13% newgoldinc.com27 Northgate Minerals NXG / NXG.TO 3.11% northgateminerals.com28 Novagold Resources Inc. NG / NG.TO 2.74% novagold.com29 Real Gold Mining Ltd. 0246.HK 0.80% realgoldmining.com30 Romarco Minerals Inc. R.V 1.69% romarco.com31 Rubicon Minerals Corp. RBY / RMX.TO 2.17% rubiconminerals.com32 San Gold Corp. SGR.V 3.73% sangoldcorp.com33 Semafo Inc. SMF.TO 2.71% semafo.com34 Silver Standard Res SSRI / SSO.TO 6.70% silverstandard.com35 SilverCorp Metals Inc. SVM / SVM.TO 3.10% silvercorpmetals.com36 St Barbara Ltd. SBM.AX 1.60% stbarbara.com.au37 US Gold Corp. UXG / UXG.TO 1.24% usgold.com38 Ventana Gold Corp. VEN.TO 1.21% ventanagold.com

View SEC Filings from GDXJ instead.
Q3 2019 All Institutions Hedge Funds 1
To trade GDXJ now:
Filers who had this stock in their top 10: 8 1 (0.1%)
13F Filers holding this stock: 193 24 (2.51%)
Aggregate 13F shares on 09/30/2019: 70.145 Million 13.657 Million
Aggregate 13F shares on 06/30/2019: 65.43 Million 9.397 Million
Percent change: 7.21% 45.32%
Funds creating new positions: 41 7
Funds Adding to an existing position: 64 7
Funds closing out their position: 15 2
Funds reducing their position: 47 7
1 hedge funds as identified by whalewisdom.com through public filings.

Funds Holding GDXJ (via 13F filings)

Refresh Download CSV Download Excel (.xlsx) Download TSV
Filter by:
to
to
to
Refresh
*Shares are split adjusted
*Please note that if a filer hasn't submitted a 13F filing for a quarter then the filer's shares will be listed as "Sold All"

Active Schedule 13D and 13G filings

Please sign in first

Open Market Buys/Sells Last 60 Days

Open Market Buys (P)

none

Open Market Sells (S)

none

Exercise Derivative Conversion (M)

none

Current/Former Insiders

Insider Name Type Last Reported Shares Held Last Reported Date Filings in past year

Insider Transactions Last 60 Days

Reporting Owners Transaction Date Transaction Code Shares Share Price Acquired or Disposed Shares Owned Following Transaction Combined shares owned after filing Direct/Indirect Ownership 10b-5
No current insider transactions
Click here to report any possible errors with this stock listing.

Elevate your investments